tumblr page counter

Robert Aitken, artistic director


Sunday May 26, 2019 @ 8 Introduction @ 7:15
Matthias McIntire violin
Andréa Tyniec violin
Maeve Palmer soprano
New Music Concerts Ensemble
Robert Aitken direction
Betty Oliphant Theatre at 404 Jarvis Street [MAP]
Tickets $35 regular | $25 seniors and arts workers | $10 students
For Reservations Call 416.961.9594

edgeAna Sokolovic

Toronto premieres of recent works by three outstanding Canadian composers.
David Jaeger's The WholeNote article about Ana Sokolovic is available


Matthias McIntire (Canada b.1986) Cathedral Grove (and the Gray Jay) (2018)
solo violin with electronics
Samuel Andreyev (Canada b.1981) Iridescent Notation (2017)
soprano and ensemble
Ana Sokolovic (Serbia/Canada b.1968) Evta (2017)
solo violin and ensemble